Japanese Retro – KGC10 Skyline


4 responses

  1. That’s love, right there. I hate seeing stretched tires on such awesome cars, though. Wider tires = more traction = faster = awesomeness.

    September 3, 2009 at 11:28 pm

  2. AL

    Yeah, when I first saw these pics I was in two minds. I’m not sure if I like the stretched look on this car or not. The jury is still out!!

    September 4, 2009 at 12:30 am

  3. slideasylum

    Stance is puuurfect!

    September 5, 2009 at 1:15 am

  4. Minto

    oh my good god this is amazing!

    September 7, 2009 at 4:06 am

Leave a Reply

